Contact Form
Level Solutions Group
Indiana Main Sales Office
704 Crews Dr
Lawrence, IN 46226
833-539-4615

Ryan Smalligan
Systems Sales Engineer
317.460.7585 cell
rsmalligan@level-solutions.com

     Karl Heisserer
      Systems Sales Engineer
      317.432.5600 cell
     kheisserer@level-solutions.com

Scott Turner
Systems Sales Engineer
260.410.0352 cell
sturner@level-solutions.com
*Fort Wayne Office

Travis Brown
Systems Sales Engineer
317.752-1853 cell
tbrown@level-solutions.com
*Terre Haute Office

Darren Savage
Systems Sales Engineer
618.240.1460 cell
dsavage@level-solutions.com
*Evansville Office + Western KY
Jen Pulley
Sales Coordinator
317.576.8438 office
jpulley@level-solutions.com
*Supports all branch locations
 
Aaron Hohenbrink
Sales Manager - Indiana
317.551-6405 cell
ahohenbrink@level-solutions.com




Level Solutions Group
Missouri & Illinois Main Sales Office
3141 Riverport Tech Center Dr
St. Louis, MO 63043
833-539-4615

Bob Gunn
Systems Sales Engineer
314.655.1464 cell

bgunn@level-solutions.com

     Matt Dowling
      Systems Sales Engineer
      314.920.3690 cell

     mdowling@level-solutions.com
     
Jeff Volmert
System Sales Engineer
573.418.3444 cell
jvolmert@level-solutions.com
*Central & Southern/SW MO
      Kevin Taylor
       Applied Product Specialist
       314.346.6405 cell
        ktaylor@level-solutions.com
       *Supports all branch locations
  
Tony Noble
Sales Manager - MO & IL
636.448.1226 cell
tnoble@level-solutions.com

     

Level Solutions Group
Kentucky Main Sales Office
2600 Blankenbaker Parkway
Louisville, KY 40299
833-539-4615

Matt Ihle
Systems Sales Engineer
859.553.4453 cell
mihle@level-solutions.com
*Lexington Office

Tom White
Systems Sales Engineer
972-904-2517 cell
twhite@level-solutions.com
*Louisville Office

Joe Rademaker
Inside Sales Engineer
502.240.6813 direct
jrademaker@level-solutions.com

F. Eric Scott
Sales Manager - Kentucky
502.407.9950 cell
fscott@level-solutions.com



Level Solutions Group
Corporate Office:
1900 W Lloyd Expressway
Evansville, IN 47712

833-539-4615

info@level-solutions.com

www.level-solutions.com

For overall company information contact:

Doug Howery
Vice President of Sales
314-707-2201 cell
dhowery@level-solutions.com

Level Solutions Group is a division of Koch Enterprises, LLC under the Koch Air, LLC group of companies.


Website Builder